Contact Us

We’re looking forward to hearing from you!

The church office is open from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Address:
1049 S. Westlake Blvd.
Westlake Village, CA 91361
(805) 497-7884
Fax: (805) 379-5157

For general inquiries:
info@umcwv.org

Or contact our Pastors and staff directly:
Rev. Dr. Walter C. Dilg, Jr., Senior Pastor
walt@umcwv.org

Rev. Rachel Tabutol, Associate Pastor
rachel@umcwv.org

Vinia Pavlath, Business Manager 
 
vinia@umcwv.org

Joanna Longo, Program Secretary
joanna@umcwv.org

Jon Gentry, Director of Youth Ministries and Christian Education
jon@umcwv.org                                                       

Gloria Hilliard, Director of Music
glomusic49@gmail.com

Nick Newkirk, Handbell Choirs & Footprints Director
NNewkirk49@yahoo.com

Karen James, The Growing Place
Preschool  Director
kdjames@GrowingPlaceWLV.org

Directions
101 Freeway to Westlake Blvd. exit and go south.
Parking lot entrances are off Westlake Blvd. (first driveway after Hampshire Rd. corner, 3rd signal) and also off Hampshire Rd.
Turn right from Westlake Blvd. onto Hampshire Rd. and make a U-turn at the first street, then go back to entrance — parking lot will be visible on the left after turning in).